Rate my framemaxxing plan

AverageTevvezFan

AverageTevvezFan

Future Narcissist
I intend on raising my HGH levels and in turn IGF-1 levels to the point where strain on my bones through lifting and other activities will result in the growth of my clavicles and ribcage. I am 6'7" (stopped growing pretty recently thank god) with a 19 inch Bideltoid measurement and my aim is to reach at least 22 inch bideltoid, preferably 24 inch. If this turns out to just be cope then I'm packing my bag and getting clavicle lengthening surgery with Eppley. Before I started lifting my scapula was pretty straight so I think I have good gymcel potential overall (I'm only a few months in at this point).

Chemically:
  • MK-677 25mg a couple hours before bed every day (HGH)
  • CJC-1295 inject 2mg on Monday and Thursday before bed with the MK (HGH)
  • Take 200mcg Huperzine-A 3 times a day, every day, evenly spaced out (HGH)
  • Take 20g creatine per day (HGH)
  • High dose of Vitamin K2 mk4 every day (bones)
  • Supplement Calcium (for bones)
  • Supplement Magnesium (to offset Vit.K2 from sucking up my normal magnesium levels)
  • 4000 IU of vitamin D each day (bones, general health)

Habitually:
  • Use sauna for 30 minutes each day (HGH)
  • Drink lots of water and milk (Bones, general health)
  • Only eat wholegrain carbs (HGH)
  • High protein diet (Hypertrophy)
  • Take cold showers in the morning (HGH)
  • 9-10 hours in bed per day (8+ hours asleep) (HGH)
  • Caloric surplus (HGH)
  • Do not eat in the 2 hour window before bed (HGH)
  • Nofap (T, HGH)

Physically:
  • Maintain each muscle group that isn’t involved in the following movements
  • Reeves shrugs for side deltoid hypertrophy and clavicle stress, 20 sets per week
  • Atlas holds for forearm hypertrophy and clavicle+scapula stress, 20 sets per week
  • Swimming for 30 minutes each day, alternate between freestyle, backstroke and butterfly for delt hypertrophy, clavicle stress and ribcage expansion through deep breathing