Rate my Japanese

SidharthTheSlayer

SidharthTheSlayer

Anti-Cosmic Satanist
Thoughts on my Japanese speaking skill? I learned everything from anime.

Tagging fellow Changs and Chadsukes
@ilovetakis @IAMNOTANINCEL @Imretarded? @shabby890 @Gengar @Richard Cheese

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: murdah, GabachoCopium, Latinolooksmaxxer and 13 others

mirin, how long have you studied? Im new to the language and only pick up a bit

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: murdah, 5'7 zoomer and SidharthTheSlayer
i can't understand japanese :p

• +1
Reactions: DalitBoss
  • JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: murdah, DalitBoss, SecularIslamist and 3 others
how long did it take you? Can still hear a little bit of the jeet accent though bro no offense

• JFL
Reactions: murdah, IAMNOTANINCEL and SidharthTheSlayer
  • JFL
Reactions: murdah, DalitBoss, IAMNOTANINCEL and 1 other person
it honestly sounds like you typed something into google translate and just read what it said. overexaggerated accent, mispronouncing many words and saying things that are barely ever said

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: DalitBoss and SidharthTheSlayer
You sound japanese american thats really good. It took me more than a year to get to that point, I haven't studied in a bit though

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: SidharthTheSlayer and Imretarded?
bro really think he speak arigato 😭🙏

• JFL
Reactions: DalitBoss and Imretarded?
it honestly sounds like you typed something into google translate and just read what it said. overexaggerated accent, mispronouncing many words and saying things that are barely ever said
Cope, you don't even know Japanese if you think my pronunciation is bad. Maybe pitch accent might be a bit off, but then again I learned from anime. Make a transcription right now buddy boyo. No machine translation will say what I said.

• JFL
Reactions: IAMNOTANINCEL and Imretarded?