rate these genioplasty results

DoctorLooksmax

DoctorLooksmax

IPDcel

insanely good results IMO

3mm horizontal 3mm vertical, I cant believe its only 3mm vertical it looks like his lower third got so much taller while being very harmonious

• +1
Reactions: ScramFranklin, whiteissuperior, .👽. and 2 others
Looks good but probably needed bimax

• +1
Reactions: jamesjohnsmith1959 and Deleted member 16110
Could've got this result just off lower bf% LMAO.

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: subhuman incel, BugeyeBigNoseCurry, whiteissuperior and 2 others
Looks good but probably needed bimax
from the small amount of his midface I can see his maxilla doesnt look recessed but Im no expert on this stuff.

why do you think he needs bimax

• +1
Reactions: Weed, subhuman incel and Deleted member 2729
  • +1
Reactions: subhuman incel
  • +1
Reactions: subhuman incel and PURE ARYAN GENETICS
Decent changes to the chin, but that's it.

His jaw is still invisible.
my chin is my problem rather than my jaw so results like this are lifefuel for me

• +1
Reactions: subhuman incel and Elvisandreaa
  • +1
Reactions: LightSkinNoob
If this is lifefuel.

You need BiMAX or a Chin Implant.
how can you say I need bimax without seeing my face? My maxilla isnt reccessed I just have a very short chin (short face syndrome) and need vertical elongation

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: BugeyeBigNoseCurry, A23ghskung and Deleted member 2729
how can you say I need bimax without seeing my face? My maxilla isnt reccessed I just have a very short chin (short face syndrome) and need vertical elongation
You don't know much about surgery, and I do.

That's how.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 2729

That's how.
i agree I dont know much about surgery- but I do know what my own face looks like and you dont so youre literally stabbing in the dark

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: A23ghskung and Elvisandreaa

Attachments

• BEA28B9F-0D08-43C4-93CA-FEA8CAC7F983_1_201_a.jpeg
    BEA28B9F-0D08-43C4-93CA-FEA8CAC7F983_1_201_a.jpeg