**realistic after hs experience, someone relate and give advice pls**

Balkansandsh

Balkansandsh

Iron
I graduated high school back in June and it's so fucking brutal. my message inbox is empty, my friends who I thought were cool are now fucking losers. for college I stayed in town and go to some no-name college, my two "friends" that I hung out with most in hs we'll call "J" and "E"; J goes to some community college but is in a program to transfer, E goes to an actual good school, FSu, They do drugs and have shit grades now and when we hung out today they literally only talk about themselves, they're just so fucking entitled. They both flex their "hoes" on snap and talk about how they have to do crazy stuff for pledging. its so lame and destroys all the respect I've had for them and makes me realize im really fucking alone in this world.