Shit discipline I don't know what to do :(

wthbro123

wthbro123

Iron
How did you guys deal with being undisciplined? Im a video editor and I can't get shit done. With the little discipline to atleast edit something I can make like 3K a month its that easy but I'm at that level of retarded doing absolutely nothing all day.

I play video games like a rat after I come from highschool (mainly LoL). I don't mind this life cuz everything besides this goes well but in 3 weeks I want to move out at 17 (cause my parents are dumb as fuck regarding anything) and I need to pay rent (they will help me with money but I'd still want something extra)

I always have that boost of motivation, start searching for clients then after landing a high paying client... BOOM I become like a disabled american kid with shit as a brain substitute. I dont get depression/anxiety from my shit situation at home but I feel extremely sad from my lack of discipline and when I see someone "growing" faster than me I get angry a bit.

I need to stop those distractions that eat all my time up but idk how I can become consistent and all that stuff so if someone has an opinion on that lmk. already prepared for those "time to ropemaxx" shitty ass replies from tiktok 13yo's:p

• +1
Reactions: Pikabro
nigga you're making 3k already, give me tips

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Pikabro, slavicpsycho, lookism and 3 others
Absolute dopamine detox, first of all delete that gay ass LOL game, serves you absolutely no purpose in life. “But muh enjoyment I need breaks1!1” You will literally enjoy editing or whatever you want to do once you stop overriding your brain with senseless games and other dopamine inducing bs.

• +1
Reactions: zeshama, Pikabro, CT03 and 2 others
nigga you're making 3k already, give me tips
nono dont get me wrong here. I CAN make 3k and scale that extremely fast.