should i confess my love to my crush

frendly

frendly

👁
theres this girl who ive been crushing on for almost 7 months, she always looks at me and we used to have a class with each other and sit next to each other. i got her number and stuff but she is so dry when texting and ik she doesnt like me but i cant stop thinking about her. she always looks at me in the hallway, one time she turned to look at me and today she did the same thing. idk what to do.

Posts 51 Reputation 34

she is so dry when texting and ik she doesnt like me but i cant stop thinking about her.
This says it all. Go ahead and do it op and learn the hard lesson.

• +1
Reactions: Yuya Moggershima, Deleted member 16381, Hades and 5 others
This says it all. Go ahead and do it op and learn the hard lesson.
one time i tried talking to her and she walked away mid convo. i want to die. but she always looks at me

• JFL
Reactions: Hades
send your pic and your crush s pic then i can tell you what to do

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 16530
one time i tried talking to her and she walked away mid convo. i want to die. but she always looks at me
Its already over for you. If girls are not making their interest obviously clear, THEY DONT WANT YOU!

• +1
Reactions: Boldandbeautiful, Deleted member 16381 and Deleted member 15099
Please do it. One brutal thing I have learned in my life. Rejection is sharp pain that dulls over time, regret is a dull pain that sharpens over time. You will rot for years thinking about what could have been if you do not take action now

• +1
Reactions: horizontallytall, Carbon, BearBoy and 1 other person
Please do it. One brutal thing I have learned in my life. Rejection is sharp pain that dulls over time, regret is a dull pain that sharpens over time. You will rot for years thinking about what could have been if you do not take action now
how do i go about it, and thank you. i dont have any classes with her so it will be easier.