Should I quit my side job?

audimax

audimax

Adidasmaxxed Chad
I am a Univerity student and I work both a job for around 10 hours a week and I work at my own company that I created. Now I don‘t have many clients but I still make around 1-2k a month with my business with around 10-15 hours of work weekly. my side job is a hard physical job and I only get paid about 700 a month but it is safe and steady income. So overall I make around 2k after taxes a month.
Now I feel like the physical job that drains too much enery and doesnt pay enough. But if I quit and maybe have less fortunate months with my company, then the additional income will be lost. On the other hand, with more free time and energy and a better sleep cycle (fucking night shifts) I might be able to focus more on my company and generate more money this way.
What would you do, quit it or keep it during the time I am a student?

• +1
Reactions: Vanilla
Seems like you already made up your mind nigga

Seems like you already made up your mind nigga
Yes I hate that job
But it is a priviledge to work there, I earn more than other guys who just work as cashiers
but I earn even more with my company
Idk tbh, its a risk move and could have a positive or negative effect on my overall income

if its got no progression/connections/anything to do with your major/whores to fuck yeah quit it

if its got no progression/connections/anything to do with your major/whores to fuck yeah quit it
Its an assembly line job. No skills involved other than being fast and having the mental stability to do the same shit the whole day

• +1
Reactions: incel194012940
any other opinions?