Should we be makeupmaxxing?

LDNPari

LDNPari

Gold
This Korean looks way better after makeup:

I've been eyebrowmaxxing with makeup for 3 years now and no one has noticed but my mom and it has brought me up 1 PSL point tbh srs.

• +1
Reactions: Lorsss
No. It's too easy to notice and if someone found out you were wearing makeup it would be the fattest falio ever. Even worse then a girl finding out you have shoe lifts

• +1
  • Ugh..
  • JFL
Reactions: kuroro, NormieKilla, Deleted member 2846 and 3 others
giphy.gif

• +1
Reactions: NormieKilla, Zeta ascended and Framletgod
slight makeup is ok for certian areas of your face.

• +1
Reactions: GoMadAndSTFU
No. It's too easy to notice and if someone found out you were wearing makeup it would be the fattest falio ever. Even worse then a girl finding out you have shoe lifts
no one has ever noticed my eyebrow makeup aimed to get straight eyebrows

Eyebrow makeup is far less noticeable then makeup on other parts of your face
No one studies other people eyebrows but they do look at other people's eyes a lot

what do you use boyo? I've been using a tinted gel but thinking of making the switch to one of those eyebrow makeups that uses a brush

what do you use boyo? I've been using a tinted gel but thinking of making the switch to one of those eyebrow makeups that uses a brush
I use a 3 dollar makeuo pencil.
I use it to make eyebrows denser, in the same spot where I put castor oil

The amount of cucks here who are obsessed about 'b-b-but what if they notice' when discussing any form of looksmaxing are fucking sickening. Just want to justify their total lack of action.

The foid wont notice. And if she does, you grow a set of balls and own it. Theres no scenario where someone 'noticing' your looksmaxing leads to a worse outcome than if you just did nothing - ever.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 470, middayshowers, Eclipse and 5 others