starting heightmaxxing/looksmaxxing - 16yo/188cm

currentjoys

currentjoys

Iron
I'm currently 16yo, and 6'2"/188cm. I've recently discovered/become interested in heightmaxxing, and since I've grown about 1.5 inches this year, I want to maximize my growth before my plates fuse. Here are my current questions about heightmaxxing.

1. I can get blood work done, but I have never had it done before. What tests should I get done, and what am I looking for on these tests?

2. What's a good stack for me? I've seen some other threads about this but i most of them r much shorter than me or older than me.

In terms of looksmaxxing:

3. I've been weightlifting for just over 3 years, but it's mostly been for my sport (strength/power). I started to alternate mesocycles with hypertrophy about a year ago, and gained about 20 pounds. I'm currently 9-11% bodyfat (eye test), but have hit a plateau in terms of how much mass I can gain/how much progressive overload I can take on in the gym. I've been 155lbs/70-71kg since June.
--->>> I take magnesium glycinate, zinc, b vitamins, get 8+ hours of sleep each night, and maintain 200 calorie surplus with macros and everything to maximize T, I'll probably get this tested in the bloodwork though to find out if there's something i'm missing.

4. I'm pretty low bodyfat, but I don't have a very defined jawline... been mewing for a month or two but haven't noticed any results. not sure abt much to do for this besides mewing.

5. I've had a slightly receeded hairline that I noticed when I was about 11. I've been on 5% minoxidil for 18-19 months, so any hair loss has almost entirely stopped, but am stuck with baby hairs towards the front of my hairline. With my current haircut, this is pretty much invisible, but my hair would still look better if I could get a centimeter or two back. I'm not really interested in finasteride or anything that will fuck with my dht, but if anyone's tried microneedling or something else i'd love to hear some advice.