Starting Uni at 24 ?

Rea

Rea

Unworthy
Is it ok ? I really wanna go to the uni in some years but i'm starting to get old (i'm 22), everyone says it's fine but idk

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: watah, flippasav, deepfuckingvalue and 6 others
never began

• +1
Reactions: Rzn and Imretarded?
@Imretarded? what do you think

• +1
Never too late but I'd say suboptimal. As long as you study something worth your time.

• +1
Reactions: deepfuckingvalue, FascisstChad, tombradylover and 4 others
Never too late but I'd say suboptimal. As long as you study something worth your time.
Yeah I'll only go if the subject i'm studying really interests me

• +1
Reactions: Rzn and greycel
I am 23 and that obviously late. Maybe if you work and study together, but just study at that age is not best decision. Only mb if you have family that can afford it in that case it don't matter and you can do anything you want. Imo u can try some online courses and learn stuff by yourself instead of spending years at uni. But that not work the same for jobs where you need fundamentals like med/deep tech

• +1
Reactions: Nick.Harte and Rea
That’s fine bro, there’s lots of people that are older at uni

• +1
Reactions: UrGirlsMcm, irkkedmulatto, deepfuckingvalue and 7 others
I am 23 and that obviously late. Maybe if you work and study together, but just study at that age is not best decision. Only mb if you have family that can afford it in that case it don't matter and you can do anything you want. Imo u can try some online courses and learn stuff by yourself instead of spending years at uni. But that not work the same for jobs where you need fundamentals like med/deep tech
Tell me it's over without telling me it's over :

Thanks anw

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Rzn and LuckyBeast
That’s fine bro, there’s lots of people that are older at uni
when I go to the uni near my home I never see any of them, that's cope

• +1
Reactions: Rzn
  • +1
Reactions: Alt Number 3 and Rea