Still a virgin at 27.

J

Jbrow327

Iron
I've never had a girlfriend at 27 years old. I haven't kissed or even been on a date. I am very depressed because of this. I am 5 feet 7 inches tall and I weigh 221 pounds. I have been overweight my entire life. I have never seen my abs. I never had any female attention whatsoever all throughout school. Now at the age of 27 I am really feeling down. I have one brother who has a long term girlfriend. I also have a step brother and step sister who each have a long term boyfriend and girlfriend. I have zero experience in that regard and the worst/weirdest part about it all is nobody ever asks about it. Not that I want them to but most families would be freaking out if their son was in my position.
I think my weight just ruins the way my short 5 foot 7 inch body looks. Has anybody been in my situation and weight was your main problem? Did women/girls treat you better after losing it? What would you do in my situation? Thanks.

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: born to die 2002, Over, Chintuck22 and 11 others
You gotta lose the weight dude.

• +1
Reactions: gergelyseregdi, Deleted member 3195, Deleted member 685 and 5 others
ofc people will treat you better after losing weight, both men and women. your face will lose weight and you'll see what you actually look like not covered in fat. i think your issue is obvious, lose the damn weight

• +1
Reactions: DidntRead, turkproducer and IWantToMax
Eat the food, lose the weight.

What's the fastest way I can lose it?

LITERALLY no attention at all? or were you just socially autistic?

extremely low t, would've done something about it already. its a shame natural selection can never take its course like it would've in the past.

• +1
Reactions: National Rodgerism, Deleted member 3583, 6ft8InTheNetherlands and 1 other person
Lose the fucking weight fatty

• JFL
Reactions: Cleftcel