[Studymaxxing] I haven't slept for 48 hours

D

Deleted member 3328

Kraken
Today I had an exam I studied for the whole day and night for (I did well, I remembered everything), tomorrow I have another one might have to pull another all-nighter.

Since I woke up I had 10+ coffees (didn't count them), took 200 mg of Ritalin and had a few Redbulls as well.

Feeling great ngl. Honestly feeling high JFL

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: no_hope_left and Any1 can be anything
that's not how you're supposed to study fam.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: karbo, TheMewingBBC and Deleted member 3328
6ft1

• JFL
Reactions: FatJattMofo, Velvet and Deleted member 3328
>Honestly feeling high JFL
>took 200mg of Ritalin

pick one

• Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 3328
  • JFL
holy shit what the fuck? are you okay? how are you not in hospital?
I'm studying for an exam tomorrow so took 10mg ritalin and 90mg concerta. Never taken more than 108mg concerta and 20mg ritalin and I was wired to the heavens.

200mg ritalin is equivalent to 720mg concerta

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
Okay just read and I believe that by 200mg you should be dead right now. That's 10 times more than what I take daily.

you can easily burnout

but have u tried modafinil?

holy shit what the fuck? are you okay? how are you not in hospital?
Okay just read and I believe that by 200mg you should be dead right now. That's 10 times more than what I take daily.
I'm studying for an exam tomorrow so took 10mg ritalin and 90mg concerta. Never taken more than 108mg concerta and 20mg ritalin and I was wired to the heavens.

200mg ritalin is equivalent to 720mg concerta
i take it a lot so I gave built some tolerance

idk like 60mg a day
but i took 100mg yesterday
and 100 mg today
The small Novartis tabs? Are you buying them off-label. Clearly you're not prescribed if you can take 360mg in 3 days. Do you skip days?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
View attachment 158447