The truth behind Alexbrown's wealth

FailedNormieManlet

FailedNormieManlet

NTmaxxed pajeet
I found his reddit account, he seems to be quite heavily involved in the 2bt (a minecraft anarchy server I think) community, he claims in the comments "don't believe the rumours, I'm an airforce pilot and make good money". In response to a deleted comment.

He also previously had a video up where he talks about this online clothing shop he owned, on his youtube channel there seems to be a video of him flying a jet. Alexbrown is also called a pedo on the subreddit - possibly as a joke?

My theory on his wealth:- Alexbrown used his airforce pilot money (they get paid loads) and started up an online clothing business. He is now possibly retired from the airforce (maybe he was honourably discharged because he is mentally fucked and still gets military pay) and now lives off his clothing shop and perhaps airforce money.

@AlexBrown84 I know how you got rich nigga, teach me how to fly planes JFL

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Virgin at 29 😔, Stopping@Nothing19, Deleted member 15827 and 18 others
I found his reddit account, he seems to be quite heavily involved in the 2bt (a minecraft anarchy server I think) community, he claims in the comments "don't believe the rumours, I'm an airforce pilot and make good money". In response to a deleted comment.

He also previously had a video up where he talks about this online clothing shop he owned, on his youtube channel there seems to be a video of him flying a jet. Alexbrown is also called a pedo on the subreddit - possibly as a joke?

My theory on his wealth:- Alexbrown used his airforce pilot money (they get paid loads) and started up an online clothing business. He is now possibly retired from the airforce (maybe he was honourably discharged because he is mentally fucked and still gets military pay) and now lives off his clothing shop and perhaps airforce money.

I saw that video of him flying a plane.

I was terrified.