This fucking barber gave me the worst fucking haircut ever, tell me how to hide this piece of shit of a haircut.

justropemaxbro

justropemaxbro

Diamond
My asian fucking parents forced to to cut my hair which I have been growing out for like 3 months and this barber fucked up my hair like not the normal "fucked up". It's the worst piece of shit hair I have ever had. Never in my life I wanted to cry looking at my face after cutting my hair but that streak ends today. Fucking shit, I probably won't be able to go out now.

So yeah, enough venting, tell me how to hid this abomination, please.

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: LooksThinker, ´´´´´´´´, Deleted member 48689 and 2 others
brb imagining your haircut cause no pics

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker, NebulaExplorer, shogrim and 13 others
No pics no care.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker, IAMNOTANINCEL, HeightPilledum and 3 others
brb imagining your haircut cause no pics
nigga imagine you are in my place with the worst haircut possible, would you post a pic of your ugly ass on the internet, even worse on this website.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker, FBl, zura and 2 others
Never go to someone who's not male with rainbow bracelet.

• So Sad
Reactions: justropemaxbro
No pics no care.
Imagine the haircut look like this jfl

• JFL
Reactions: Agendum, LooksThinker, shogrim and 8 others
Like this?

• JFL
Reactions: HeightPilledum

• So Sad

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: IIlIIIlIIIIl, Agendum, LooksThinker and 4 others
Bowl will get better after a couple of weeks. You need to survive now.

• So Sad
no i'm joking , bald is worse than anything unless ur balding , just wait it regrows you can't do anything
yeah, I am planning to regrow my hair, fortunately, my hair is grows a bit faster but do I just wear a hat or a beanie right now? I fucking hate this bro :feelswah:

• +1
Reactions: lowiqNormie