Thoughts on Kratom?

ilovenicotine

ilovenicotine

Diamond
Never tried it wondering how it’s like with low previous opiate experience/ tolerance

Last edited:
Kratom is shit dude. Its only use IMO is to get off opioids.

From what I've heard its an insanely addictive high. Stick with other stuff

• +1
Reactions: UZB_Strebl, basedblackpiller and TechnoBoss
Kratom is shit dude. Its only use IMO is to get off opioids.

From what I've heard it’s an insanely addictive high. Stick with other stuff
Yeah it’s sad looking at the kratom subreddit everyone is coping so hard

• +1
Reactions: UZB_Strebl
  • Love it
Reactions: TechnoBoss
I've only ever tried like a green kratom one time and it made me SUPER NAUSEOUS.

I threw it all up and said never again. Maybe I needed to try pills or something but god damn, that stuff was awful. Granted, I just poured a bunch of the powder into a water bottle and drank it. Stuff was really hard to get down. I was a complete newb with it so maybe I did it completely wrong.

I hear good things about specific strains of kratom though. Some people say that some strains are just shit and don't do anything.

It also lowers T levels so there's that.

• +1
Reactions: Lynxress and FacialStructure404
Stick with weed, alc, and nic. Or better yet a combo of all three:hnghn:
Sadly already know I’m gonna become polyaddict in the future so probably not

weed is the worst drug ever

I've only ever tried like a green kratom one time and it made me SUPER NAUSEOUS.

I threw it all up and said never again. Maybe I needed to try pills or something but god damn, that stuff was awful. Granted, I just poured a bunch of the powder into a water bottle and drank it. Stuff was really hard to get down. I was a complete newb with it so maybe I did it completely wrong.

I hear good things about specific strains of kratom though. Some people say that some strains are just shit and don't do anything.

It also lowers T levels so there's that.