Tried to blackpill my family - epic fail

BoredPrince

BoredPrince

Inside, I am more...
So my sister's friend from college came to visit her and us (my sister's family)

This is my first time meeting her (27, MTB) so at first I didn't talk much but once the conversation was going I was acting and talking pretty NT imo

Anyway, eventually conversation got to dating situation, and me even though I knew it wasn't good idea, decided to share the blackpill

First she mentions she met her boyfriend through tinder and my father immediately commented I could do the same JFLLLLLL

This is of course after she was pumped and dumped from chads; even though her bf is MTN, he's 193 cm

Then she asked me do I think I look good, I said no and she stated it's because of my low self confidence, this is after she said I'm short (I'm 180 cm) - brutal

As conversation went further I was explaining blackpill, bla bla girl is saying I lack charisma, in short Total fail

Worst of all this girl is elementary school advisor jfl

Blackpill is the curse I never want to forget

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: KingCartierrr23, humanoidsub7, albe.ORG and 22 others
@hopecel @Clown Show @aspiringexcel

• +1
Reactions: aspiringexcel
Autist

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: humanoidsub7, mike21, mogstars and 7 others
Women will never admit blackpill publicly and yet they are the most blackpilled creatures on earth...

• +1
Reactions: KingCartierrr23, Thebbcmaxxer, humanoidsub7 and 18 others
end urself retard

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: mike21, logicel369, mogstars and 3 others
Kansas Thats Why Im Here GIF by Barbara Bollier

• JFL
Reactions: hopecel
Women will never admit blackpill publicly and yet they are the most blackpilled creatures on earth...
She even said I look good after mocking me for my height jfl

• So Sad
Reactions: borismonster
Blackpill is not your curse. Severe autism is

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: humanoidsub7, mogstars, aspiringexcel and 1 other person
  • +1