Turned on by my girlfriend trying OnlyFans

D

Deleted member 4645

Retired
Aspiring cuck here, been with my current girlfriend for a little over a year. We've fantasized about threesomes but nothing has materialized, and it doesn't look like it will happen anytime soon due to her reticence and social distancing.

She's mentioned a desire to be a camgirl in the past, and is now determined to grow a following by showing off on OnlyFans. She's tall, petite, and tattooed, so I'm confident she'll find an audience. I'm a photographer and am so turned on by the idea of taking hot pics of her that she can show off to a bunch of random guys online.. can anyone here relate?

Not quite cuckolding, but it definitely comes from the same place for me. And hopefully it will open her up to doing more cuckolding-type things in the future.

• JFL
  • Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: Pillarman, Ritalincel, Vvvvxxxx and 19 others
Pretty good, just add a line about bbc or her son it’s ready for Reddit.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: egoy, Ritalincel, SWG88 and 9 others
ok, you are indeed a cuck.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: egoy, PYT, Deleted member 2969 and 4 others
Is this from reddit or you made this up?

• +1
Reactions: PYT, Deleted member 2969, Deleted member 8919 and 1 other person
Is this from reddit or you made this up?

If she shows off her body on cam she will have an endless choice of dicks lined up for her choosing. She will have so many guys contacting her trying to fuck her it will be ridiculous.

The only thing SHE has to do is choose the (local) guys she wants to fuck.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 6341
please tell me this isn't real

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 4645

TepidHeavenlyItaliangreyhound-size_restricted.gif

• JFL
Reactions: PYT and Deleted member 4645
over a year. We've fantasized about threesomes
thats the basement bricks talking
leave forum @mods delet

God bless 21st simp century said no one ever

• JFL