what happens if i dont remove wisdome teeth

bugeater23

bugeater23

Kraken
:whistle:only 2 wisdom teeth grew i dont know where the other ones went but my wisdom teeth are still growing and they hurt a bit and it feels good should i be worried my lower jaw has a lot of space for wisdom teeth not so sure about the top

it seems like 2 wisdom teeth grew on the right side of my top set of teeth so i have like 5 molars there, 4 on the other side and 2 molars each on the bottom sides :forcedsmile: is that suppsoed to happen

Last edited:
:ROFLMAO:
You don't always grow in all your wisdom teeth, some people just never have theirs grown in
I think I have all 4 of mine growing in, IDK if they're gonna be good but dentist Jews keep telling me I should look into their removals even though the x-rays look OK to me (But IDK I'm not a doctor lol) and it doesn't hurt at all + 10/12 tooth smile
If they're hurting though then yeah you might have to remove, go to dentist asap but don't do anything they say instantly, just get x-rays or some shit and then do your own research
How many teeth smile do you have?

• +1
Reactions: bugeater23
How many teeth smile do you have?
my palette is kind of narrow so not a lot, :forcedsmile: also i have a posterior open bite im gonna fix at some point so i dont smile

it seems like 2 wisdom teeth grew on the right side of my top set of teeth so i have like 5 molars there, 3 on the other side and 2 molars each on the bottom sides :forcedsmile: is that suppsoed to happen
supernumerary teeth, do research on that
that sounds based as shit though idk jfl bro is gonna palatemog barrett

• +1
my palette is kind of narrow so not a lot, :forcedsmile: also i have a posterior open bite im gonna fix at some point so i dont smile
you might have to remove then.. RIP
it's not over though, mewcels sort of overrate the importance of this shit, many PSL gods/models have subpar palates and whatnot and many actors have had extractions, braces, retainers, etc.

• +1