What % of people here are even semi-serious about looksmaxxing and improving themselves?

FailedNormieManlet

FailedNormieManlet

NTmaxxed pajeet
I've already made some adjustments since I've come here e.g. better haircut and taking care of skin. I Am going already gym-maxxing too, I've heard some crazy shit about eye drops to change eye colour from dark to lighter brown as well as more insane shit like overdosing on vitamin c jfl - fyi I will only do SAFE looksmaxxes.

Surgery is out of the question for me, I'm a poor student and secondly I don't think I need it to live a decent life. Planning on getting some whitening strips for my teeth though.

I've got skin and hair down, now I need teeth down - will be easy af tbh. And then have to leanmaxx.

That's my LOOKSmaxxing done.

But I have other maxxing need to be down such as statusmaxxing. Need to get decently good and compete in MMA and make an insta account dedicated to it. If I could get a few pics of me winning a fight I.E. ref holding my arm up indicating I won, I think it would be mogger tier pic for tinder too (since by then I should be ripped and will be shirtless and I fucking won a fight).

Also need to moneymaxx get into med school or become a teacher.

I should be done fully looks and statusmaxxing by mid to late 20s. Thank god I have lots of collagen too, I hopefully won't age badly too.

What are your plans for looksmaxxing niggas?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9641, stevielake, amorfati and 2 others
I am

• +1
Reactions: FailedNormieManlet
- leanmaxx
- finally get my persistent pubertal gyno fixed that I still have because God hates me
- get a testicular implant because I lost one of them as youngcel because God hates me
- bimax and maybe lower third implants

• Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 14905 and FailedNormieManlet
- leanmaxx
- finally get my persistent pubertal gyno fixed that I still have because God hates me