What to do with sub girl in bed?

Deleted member 275

Deleted member 275

Kraken
Title.

I got a new gf and she's very sub. Meanwhile I feel like I am more into dom girls? Anyways I am a sub5PSL male so its not like I have options so I have to do with this girl. I feel like I have 2 options.

1) Command her to dom me. Seems plausible imo.
2) Appreciate the dom role and make her do fun shit to please me? Never had her reject me before and to make her wet all I need to do is choke her jfl.

Right now the sex is kinda mehh for me ngl. She seems to be fine, not pleased but also not dissapointed. This girl gives me full control over her body so I feel like it's my responsibility to make sex fun?

idk im new to all of this.

wtf do I do?

I kinda feel like doing 2). It feels unnatural to me right now cuz of my incel past, but it could be fun to tie her up and do all kinds of kinky shit I guess. Also could make her do anything basically.

I sorta talked about this with other friends and they couldn't relate. Like, both this girl and my past 2 girlfriends would refuse to even let me lick their pussy, cuz they considered it 'submissive' behavior and they found it not-sexy for a man to do. Legit never licked a girls pussy cuz they push me away from their pussy when I try. My friends say they never had this happen to them before (lol wtf?). So I seem to attract some weird girls ngl.

Considering this is chads.org there's prob other guys that experienced similar girls like this. Any advice for a former incel (23yo khhv)?

I feel like my ideas about sex are far too romantic and cucked compared to what I experienced IRL; with every girl just wanting to be dominated.

thoughts?

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: BigNigga69, Deleted member 7098, OOGABOOGA and 2 others

• +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: russiancelreturns, JimmyDreamsOfZygos, Deleted member 14543 and 3 others
Tell her to get on her knees, grab her by the hair, and facefuck her. That's their fav thing for some reason

• +1