What’s the best way to raise your GPA?

E

ElloinmorninJ

Gold
So bro, my grades aren’t awful but I be getting hella C’s. How do I fix my grades?

For this semester I got 2 A’s, 1 B, and 5 Cs (2 of them were right under being Bs though) I’m a HS sophomore do I still have time

• JFL
Reactions: DivineBeing
Studie or fuck the teacher

Lock yourself in a room with nothing to do except study.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17174
Active recall is the most efficient method. Google that/ watch a vid on it. If I had any work ethic whatsoever, I'd basically break down my classes into small segments/fundamentals per day, from what I heard in class/or what the books say, and would just study that every day a bit. HS should be like 1hr max tbh, not much to go over in it, but like no shame if it takes more. All this while utilizing active recall btw. If you aren't bored, you can also solve practice problems, like 10-15min on each thing you need to learn.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: poopoohead, intovoid and DivineBeing
Active recall is the most efficient method. Google that/ watch a vid on it. If I had any work ethic whatsoever, I'd basically break down my classes into small segments/fundamentals per day, from what I heard in class/or what the books say, and would just study that every day a bit. HS should be like 1hr max tbh, not much to go over in it, but like no shame if it takes more. All this while utilizing active recall btw. If you aren't bored, you can also solve practice problems, like 10-15min on each thing you need to learn.
cope i was part of an international olympiad and i never studied and found out about study techniques besides just reading at 20 :lul:

• +1
Reactions: TeenAscender
cope i was part of an international olympiad and i never studied and found out about study techniques besides just reading at 20 :lul:
Just be 132+ theory

• +1
Reactions: Preoximerianas, Deleted member 16801 and TeenAscender