BBQ sauce
Cream dip
Hot sauce
Chilli sauce?

I’ve been considering buying oyster sayce for the zinc @incel194012940

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: dna_cel, 5'7 zoomer, LancasteR and 1 other person
for what foods and what nutrients you want?

ive made oyster sauce before blending and adding sour cream + horseradish but the foods that go with it are limited

• Woah
  • +1
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer and gigell
Sirracha , canes sauce

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23558
for what foods and what nutrients you want?

ive made oyster sauce before blending and adding sour cream + horseradish but the foods that go with it are limited
Basically something to dip cruciferous vegetables cottage cheese mushrooms and some wheat bread or noodles in. I’ve been using tomato for a while and it’s getting boring . What foods do sour cream go best with ? Also I’m considering making French fries in coconut oil or perhaps some kind of stuff w potatoes ( usually I just boil them and eat with rice)

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer, incel194012940 and raleqtambrobret
Andalouse, Algerienne

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer and Deleted member 23558
Basically something to dip cruciferous vegetables cottage cheese mushrooms and some wheat bread or noodles in.
Basically something to dip cruciferous vegetables cottage cheese mushrooms and some wheat bread or noodles in.

• JFL
Sweet and Sour sauce
Tartare sauce
Fry sauce

• +1
  • Woah
blood

• Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer and the MOUSE
Basically something to dip cruciferous vegetables cottage cheese mushrooms and some wheat bread or noodles in. I’ve been using tomato for a while and it’s getting boring . What foods do sour cream go best with ? Also I’m considering making French fries in coconut oil or perhaps some kind of stuff w potatoes ( usually I just boil them and eat with rice)
sour cream goes best with starches and well with light soups, vegtables dry meats like tuna, the light version have more protein than fat iirc