Which surgery can move the zygos (and only the zygos) forward?

D

Deleted member 7725

Kraken
Having hollow undereyes makes Chads look unique. What surgery can bring the zygos forward while leaving the infraorbital rims and such in place?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 24347 and Deleted member
not larping

How tall did you get from HGH?
i havent started bro ive been coping with mk and cjc dac for the past 3-4 months but my pharma hgh plug is coming to my house with the goods next saturday

• +1
Reactions: currylightskin and Piratecel
What do you mean by hollow undereyes on chads?

Asians have anteriorly projecting Zygos because their whole face is flat and lies on a flat plane and therefore the zygos can protrude past the plane , whereas for an caucasoid the projection is more laterally since other parts of the face such as nasal bone or maxilla project further , your best bet would be to get implants for more anterior projection
Notice how you can see nose of the white dude whereas the asian has it almost covered , it's because the asian skull has bigger angle between the zygos and maxilla creating the wide and flat face look (the angle is noted as Zm) and with such flat face your cheekbones will simply project further relative to the maxilla

Attachments

• slide6-l.jpg
    slide6-l.jpg
    148.6 KB · Views: 0
  • h2kZ_SIzdWI.jpg
    h2kZ_SIzdWI.jpg
    71.3 KB · Views: 0
Last edited:
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 13787
Having hollow undereyes makes Chads look unique. What surgery can bring the zygos forward while leaving the infraorbital rims and such in place?
You want the orbitals recessed but zygos popping ? Why? A mogger maxilla is king

• +1
Reactions: Birdcell
You want the orbitals recessed but zygos popping ? Why? A mogger maxilla is king
Tbh I don't know any surgery to move zygos forward besides simply putting an implant there :lul:

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 24347