Who is Lefty Rankin?

nword49

nword49

Charisma’s disciple
Can everyone help me understand this man? I’d like to know everything

@Lefty Rankin who do you work for?

• +1
Reactions: Mkhzee, not__cel, murdah and 4 others
I'm a cook at a Chinese restaurant since September 2021. Was an English teacher in China for the most part before that.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: ShowerMaxxing, not__cel, noobs and 7 others
a og

someone with an actual unique perspective

• +1
Reactions: rand anon, emo, murdah and 3 others
I'm a cook at a Chinese restaurant since September 2021. Was an English teacher in China for the most part before that.
How old are you? Are you married? How did you find the blackpill and what is your perspective on it?

• +1
Reactions: Mkhzee, Jova and Lefty Rankin
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Mkhzee, Clqs, Lidian and 4 others
I thought it was Rupert pukin

• +1
Reactions: Jova, Lefty Rankin and nword49
Supposedly he's the only user here who has a kid and is married

• +1
Reactions: overtier1011, Clqs, ShowerMaxxing and 5 others
Can you give me money for ozempic I have a 5.75 PSL mulatto life ahead of me plz saar
ozempic is cope

dnp or clen matey

• +1
Reactions: nword49, incel194012940, murdah and 3 others
ozempic is cope

dnp or clen matey
Download

Okay so can I have DNP delivered to my doorstep plz saar this is me I need to be 5.5+ PSL plz

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Mkhzee, overtier1011, Costcosuperstore and 1 other person
Can everyone help me understand this man? I’d like to know everything

@Lefty Rankin who do you work for?
He has a wife

• +1
Reactions: Jova, Lefty Rankin and nword49
He’s @Jamesothy u faggot

• +1
Reactions: ShowerMaxxing, Jova and Lefty Rankin
How old are you? Are you married? How did you find the blackpill and what is your perspective on it?
I'll be 37 in November. Yes I'm married. Been married almost six years now, and have a three year old boy.