Why is the UK driving theory test so fkn hard?

PrinceLuenLeoncur

PrinceLuenLeoncur

Godking of Narcy Pirates (Soul of a Curry) 🏴‍☠️
Can’t stand this shit you need to literally get 86% right to pass this gay shit wtf. Which is 43/50 I’m fucking stuck getting 40 duck this gay shit it’s unfair these white fucks want me to drive illegally cos Idgaf ima drive my hummer even if I don’t pass fuck them

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: angelo, FailedNormieManlet, Manletmachine and 12 others

• JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: FailedNormieManlet, ConfusedBolivian, Deleted member 23239 and 3 others
working as intended, less retarded nigs to crash cars around

• JFL
Reactions: Lmao, Debetro, gribsufer1 and 7 others
I fucking failed it by exactly one point and i revised only 2 days before. Fucking suicidefuel

• So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: alriodai, PrinceLuenLeoncur and ascension
working as intended, less retarded nigs to crash cars around
But I’m a sick driver though. These tests are retarded asf. I learnt how to drive on the road in only 7 hours cos I’m a high IQ badboy. These WHYPIPO wanna keep meh down dawg. Meanwhile if it took some usa test I’m sure I’d pass it easily as their tests are retard tier

• JFL
Reactions: Xangsane, bug_eye_blackcel and exo
I fucking failed it by exactly one point and i revised only 2 days before. Fucking suicidefuel
I failed mine by 3 points only got 40. I’m still salty over it today ngl

• +1
Reactions: House Lannister
But I’m a sick driver though. These tests are retarded asf. I learnt how to drive on the road in only 7 hours cos I’m a high IQ badboy. These WHYPIPO wanna keep meh down dawg. Meanwhile if it took some usa test I’m sure I’d pass it easily as their tests are retard tier
did you google USA permit tests to make yourself feel better

did you google USA permit tests to make yourself feel better