WhoTookVendetta
6’3.5
- Joined
- May 1, 2024
- Posts
- 16,025
- Reputation
- 36,220
When a user is perma banned
They usually delete their account because of all their info will be nuked meaning they will create a new account
Thats why, to all of u wondering
They usually delete their account because of all their info will be nuked meaning they will create a new account
Thats why, to all of u wondering
