Will Retin A give me Glowing skin and better collagen or is that overblown,

TRNA

TRNA

(Retired) Mog never stops
After I fix my acne scars with microneedling thanks @Swescension, I want to get retin a to prevent further acne, and get better collagen and glowing skin, is that a meme or is that true

• +1
Reactions: HeavenAdmιn
Dont know if it will make your skin glow but it will make it look better

• +1
Reactions: TRNA
yes. that one foid on youtube used it for 17 yrs or whatever and had glass skin at late 30s.

• +1
Reactions: eduardkoopman and TRNA
Retin A is cope, I've been using it for 5 years and haven't noticed any difference

• +1
Reactions: EverythingMattersCel
yes. that one foid on youtube used it for 17 yrs or whatever and had glass skin at late 30s.

She's Asian though. She even said part of her skin ageing so well was due to genetics. In her family, everyone looks younger than their biological age.

After I fix my acne scars with microneedling thanks @Swescension, I want to get retin a to prevent further acne, and get better collagen and glowing skin, is that a meme or is that true

Keep microneedling from time-to-time. There is more collagen synthesis from that than retin-a.

• +1
Reactions: eduardkoopman and TRNA
If I have perfect skin (no acne/pimples, no scars, kind of glowing) should I be taking Retin A? I've been moisturizing 2 times a day since I was 12. Only thing im worried about is aging since im turning 24 soon.

Retin A is cope, I've been using it for 5 years and haven't noticed any difference

Suifuel.
Also, how did you stick 5 fkn years with it if you didn’t notice any difference ?

Suifuel.
Also, how did you stick 5 fkn years with it if you didn’t notice any difference ?

Because, I kept seeing retin a propped up everywhere has the gold standard for anti-aging so I thought maybe it will at least help with prevention down the road so I when I'm in 30s and older I'll look younger.