XRP

Deleted member 6963

Deleted member 6963

Overlord
Opinions on xrp? Will it recover in your opinion and at what price should you buy?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Pussyslayer, HeavenAdmιn and WadlowMaxxing
over for cryptocels

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Bitch, Deleted member 10551, Stare and 4 others
over for cryptocels
I didn't own any xrp but I'm thinking that the time to buy some might be coming soon.
I'm not an expert at all that's why I'm curious to hear what some more knowledgeable members have to say. @elfmaxx @ablanc10

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5292 and HeavenAdmιn
I didn't own any xrp but I'm thinking that the time to buy some might be coming soon.
I'm not an expert at all that's why I'm curious to hear what some more knowledgeable members have to say. @elfmaxx @ablanc10
remember its at a all time high rn, so don't buy high sell low meme

• +1
Reactions: xefo and Deleted member 6963
I put £100 on that shitcoin and i lost £20, buy high sell low

• JFL
  • Love it
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 7753, Pussyslayer, WadlowMaxxing and 2 others
ye definitively will reach 1 dollar+ in the few months.

• +1
Reactions: HeavenAdmιn and Deleted member 6963
Im holding , i took a look at the case and im confident ripple will win

• +1
Reactions: HeavenAdmιn, Deleted member 1849 and Deleted member 6963
OVER

• +1
  • So Sad
I put £100 on that shitcoin and i lost £20, buy high sell low
Sorry to hear that. Many people lost quite a bit over the last few days when it comes to xrp.

• +1
Reactions: xefo and HeavenAdmιn
Over BTC is the way

• +1
Reactions: xefo, HeavenAdmιn and Deleted member 6963
  • +1
0, some of these cryptos just gotta go

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: HeavenAdmιn, Stare and Deleted member 6963
  • +1
Reactions: HeavenAdmιn, Deleted member 3043 and Deleted member 6963
  • +1
0.15 probably ,but dont buy rn just follow the case and if they win buy asap
to me, whatever happens, it will go higher, it just can't be below 0,20 for a long period of time.