You just gotta

Warlow

Warlow

Young man lost in space and time
User 1: "Be Tall(6'2+), be 30% light triad and 70% dark triad,minimum7.5x5.5 inch dick, ideal coloring, and wide-framed"

User 2: "no, height is cope, average height in the west is not 5'11-6-0, it's literally 5'10, meeks and o'pry are literally 5'10. Dick is cope, have you heard of girl inches? she'll think your 6 incher is 8, light triad and dark triad is cope, just have game and that ideal sexual attraction"

User 3: "No such thing as game, just looks, and keep coping dicklets 8.5x6.3 is ideal dick size, I will do PE until I'm there, I have plenty of experience with women so Ik what I'm talking about, some permavirgin rotter can't tell me otherwise."

User 1: "Tinder experiments prove you wrong though"

User 2: "4.5 PSL, stubble, charisma, gymmaxxed and not under 5'9 bro and you're all set, she''ll feel your masculine aura and you can whoo her into bed. Muh looks, masculine, alpha redpill vibes is everything."

User 1: Square, forward grown orbits, projected maxilla, bundy personality with high charm and suave and you're all set and the bitches will dm you like crazy. Looks=everything."

User 3: "She won't even be able to feel your dick under 8 inches, that's the bare minimum and 8.5 inches is the ideal. Dickpill is the final blackpill"

this is how I be at the computer reading this shit
9fa

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: TheEndHasNoEnd, Heguldus, CANI and 16 others
height is indeed cope, just be ur races average height

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: goat2x and Copeful
Height is everything

• +1
Reactions: AlwaysHaveQuestions
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Toth's thot, Deleted member 3789 and Biggdink
height is indeed cope, just be ur races average height
are u copmeting against your own race only?
no, if that would be the case asians wouldnt be incels

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6403
The truth is that most women's standards are much lower than you can even imagine.