Yuppiemaxxed HTN friend who I knew for 10 years is starting to gradually ghost me now.

Xangsane

Xangsane

jova
JFL at this lad lifemogging me in every way possible. Lad loves London so much of course he moved there.
Last time I talked to him was maybe more than a week ago? Knew the fucker for 10 years; heck we even went to high school together. The guy was the type to have very few close friends.
Now that he's working in some swanky office in Central London in some meh-paying wagie job, living in Kensington and Chelsea in a box room, spending £15 on lunch at Pret every day and lifemogging me in every way possible... guess what? He's starting to flake on the conversations we have over on text and Snap. All in favour of some yuppie group. While I rot in some small Home Counties town doing a medical Foundation Programme to become some doctor now that I graduated medical school. And trust me it's gonna take me ages to become a surgeon because of the lengthy cucked process.
I still live with my parents in the Home Counties while he enjoys life in London LARPing as some Patrick Bateman yuppie with very little money. Now he only associates with other yuppiemaxxed types. Checked his FB and yup, there he is with his new yuppie friends (even though they're all normie tier, some of them look like the soy wojak meme.) Fuck my life, why did one of my only close friends do this to me? :feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswhy:

At least things are going well between me and the girl I'm dating, but I needed friendship to fall back on.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Lorsss, Hero of the Imperium, cvzvvc and 4 others
u have 63 points on looksmax.org how does he "lifemog" you:feelstastyman:🤔

• JFL
  • Love it
  • +1
Reactions: Tallooksmaxxer, Acnno, Deleted member 5786 and 6 others
u have 63 points on looksmax.org how does he "lifemog" you:feelstastyman:🤔