3 years with fillers results

C

Cheat_Win

Silver
As the title says, I’ve been using fillers for almost 3 years.

So far they haven’t migrated, my face doesn’t bloat.

The product I have used is Juvederm Voluma XC for the jaw angles, chin and mid face. Recently got some Juvederm Volux XC for the jaw angles and the result is definitely superior.

How many many mLs (syringes) have I used?
Answer: Yes

Ok so here some pros and cons with some tips.
Pros:
1) you look amazing, for many this is life changing as it was for me.
2) there’s close to no down time
3) nobody will know you got fillers, they will assume you just matured or lost weight
4) you can tweak your face to the mm to achieve optimal results.

Cons)

1) you can’t rest the lower half of your face on anything not even during sleep, but you get used to not resting your lower face in the pillow and I’m not kidding.

2) you can’t hit your face or let anyone not even your partner touch your lower third under no circumstances (this is your life investment), a good excuse to give your partner is that you have Trigeminal neuralgia.

3) this is probably a lifetime commitment so be ready to pay an expensive subscription to look good until you die or make enough to save for custom implants but you must let your fillers fully dissolve which can take many years.

4) hydronic acid filters are reversible but avoid to dissolve unless a vein is instructed, because the enzyme used to dissolve the filler may break your natural collagen at the same time, so you will look older.

I hope y’all make an educated decision and that this post serves as motivation.

Fillers are not for everyone and always consult a real doctor for advice.

Thank you.

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: pneumocystosis, WeAreBoundless, KING REIDYZ and 30 others
no idea why fillers get so much stick here they're literally an amazing temporary solution if you're sensible about it

im still concerned about having them for a long period of time however