5'9 Ethnic, Born and Raised In The West. Just how over is it?

D

Deleted member 21346

Zephir
I'm a university student and make good money, can't even get a date, let alone sex. WTF is the issue?

I don't know why women don't even want to as much as go out with me. Like... I'll be paying, but still they don't even consider it.

It's fucked. Boys, I'll appreciate any kind of tips / advice, and I'm getting wrekt rn. It's fucking with me mentally too ngl

Attachments

• 20220911_180248.jpg
    20220911_180248.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 0
  • 20220912_143705.jpg
    20220912_143705.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 0
  • 20220921_234527.jpg
    20220921_234527.jpg
    712.5 KB · Views: 0
  • 20221004_181050.jpg
    20221004_181050.jpg
    1.3 MB · Views: 0
  • 20221007_012717.jpg
    20221007_012717.jpg
    642.9 KB · Views: 0
  • 20221007_012717.jpg
    20221007_012717.jpg
    642.9 KB · Views: 0
  • 20221007_194547.jpg
    20221007_194547.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 0
  • 20221009_024530.jpg
    20221009_024530.jpg
    709.7 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 23017 and justinzayn
Nigga didn't you ask for a rate already, I've already told you what to do as well. Face won't change in 2 days.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Chadrapist, Deleted member 23017, justinzayn and 4 others
the issue is that you're white women only

• +1
Reactions: CursedOne
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23017, PubertyMaxxer, Elvisandreaa and 8 others
Damn that’s a thick beard

• +1
Reactions: justinzayn and Deleted member 19469
You look like someone’s dad, how old are you

• +1
Reactions: bugeye and rand anon
Ur skin looks rough, u should prob hop on retinol. Unless ur lower third is trash, shave the beard, go for light stubble

• +1
Reactions: justinzayn, Deprived, Deleted member 22775 and 1 other person
Ur skin looks rough, u should prob hop on retinol. Unless ur lower third is trash, shave the beard, go for light stubble