Basic info on steroids/AIs + AMA

D

Deleted member 15698

Diamond
Alright boys,

I've had a lot of knowledge and experience with this shit for a long time, and see people saying the dumbest shit here. Here's what's important to know so you don't fuck yourself. I won't be citing any sources, if you want to debate fuck you. But I'm happy to explain anything y'all wanna know

Steroids
Tl;dr: dbol only cycles

Do not take test. Test is fucking shit for you, turns everyone in to a water balloon, high risk of gyno, turns skin to shit, accelerates balding. It is a looksmin.

Do not take any other steroid that is not dbol. Steroids more or less all work in the same way. They have anabolic effects because they increase nitrogen balance (by increasing protein synthesis and/or lowering protein breakdown). So you want to take whatever steroid is anabolic with the least risk of sides. That is dbol.

Estrogen and AIs
tl;dr: never take AIs

DO NOT TAKE AIs EVER. Estrogen is NOT the enemy. The only time you will ever have too much estrogen is if you are obese, or take test. The solution is lose weight and do not take test.

As long as it's not excessively high, estrogen is good. Hormones are the master regulators of almost EVERYTHING in your body. If you take an AI to get taller or become more dimorphic or some other retarded theoretical reason, you are going to fuck yourself incredibly bad. Say good bye to skin, joints, hair, mental acuity, mental health, normal dick function, health, and many other things. Do not touch AI boys, estrogen is good for you as long as you have enough androgens in the system

• JFL
  • +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: oldcelloser, FreakkForLife, Deleted member 9670 and 9 others
isn’t dbol only water weight bro? so once u stop using it’s over

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 13021 and oldcelloser
Thoughts on SERMs as opposed to AIs? Or is this ir stance on estrogen blovkers in general

isn’t dbol only water weight bro? so once u stop using it’s over