Best Way to Order Steroids

Michael15651

Michael15651

Bronze
I found a reputable site called NapsGear which sells a wide range of pharmaceutical grade anabolic steroids.

I’m trying to get jacked for the summer on the beach and I don’t want to wait 2-4 years of working out everyday to get mediocre results.

I’ve been doing calisthenics for a few months and want to start going to the gym but need a booster for bulking (preferably orally). Which is why I think Dianabol is my best bet.

What are the best ways of ordering it to my house without the package being seized and police showing up to my door?

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
Buy it online you dumb fuck, the police dont care bout some random order 1 bottle of test and some dbol, just order it n blast, roids are so lowtier its hilarious, you should be worried if you have a kilo of coke coming your way not this petty stuff

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
Buy it online you dumb fuck, the police dont care bout some random order 1 bottle of test and some dbol, just order it n blast, roids are so lowtier its hilarious, you should be worried if you have a kilo of coke coming your way not this petty stuff

My question is how do I make it more anonymous.

Do I use my real name on the address when they ask for a signature?

What is the best payment method? Crypto?

How do I avoid it being detained by US customs and facing possible jail time/fines/or come home one day and two cop cars are pulled in front of my house?

Have you ordered steroids before? Is this a regular thing for you that you haven’t had a problem with?

• JFL
Reactions: Moggable
I'd love to take steroids but the heart problems and hair loss worry me too much, also im too young probably wait til im 24

Attachments

• C6B38B27-1A95-45C1-BB16-AD08C1A46F7E.jpeg
    C6B38B27-1A95-45C1-BB16-AD08C1A46F7E.jpeg
    165.8 KB · Views: 0
I'd love to take steroids but the heart problems and hair loss worry me too much, also im too young probably wait til im 24