Black masculinity is mostly a myth

Hygienecel

Hygienecel

Iron
I always see media and blacks try to promote themselves as being super alpha and masculine. However I never see it in real life. When I worked as a stocker one of the black guys started shit with lead white guy. He was like then do something and got in his face. The black guy immediately backed off and was like nah dawg you tough though. Also, same thing happened with me when I got in argument with black guy at a previous job. Your average black avoids fighting just as much as any white or asian guy out there.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Boxingfan, oldcelloser, Hero of the Imperium and 12 others
But you just described criminality

• +1
Reactions: to be human, Deleted member 18522, Deleted member 14262 and 1 other person
Wassup graycel, the name is FollowerOfChrist, and if you haven't already noticed it, I kinda run this play.

Oh and btw: Schiz*****sm is my dead name, and I have a lot of trauma surrounding it, so imma appreciate if you diss that shit and call me @FollowerOfChrist instead, or Follower for short ;)

The people here have a lot of emotional comnections to my name; some happy, some sad, but most downright awe. And I know I deserve it, so treat me with respect, would ya?

Like and follow me cuz that's what everyone does here, I'm a king ngl.

hiphop is super feminine and weird. blacks in general

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: CursedOne, Deleted member 18522, gymmaxedhorse and 2 others
I always see media and blacks try to promote themselves as being super alpha and masculine. However I never see it in real life. When I worked as a stocker one of the black guys started shit with lead white guy. He was like then do something and got in his face. The black guy immediately backed off and was like nah dawg you tough though. Also, same thing happened with me when I got in argument with black guy at a previous job. Your average black avoids fighting just as much as any white or asian guy out there.