Body halo is insane

Loud_Jock

Loud_Jock

HGH + TRT Fountain of youthmaxxing
I waited until I was already an oldfag before I started lifting so I spent most of my life as a stick figure though I’m white with a decent face and 6’2 height so not like I had to struggle.
This however means I’ve lived a considerable amount time as both skinny and buff which makes me feel qualified to say what I say.

The difference in female attention I’m gettin now versus before is absolutely mind boggling. Prime women who I pass on the street drops lewd comments to their friends, women at work keep talking about my body, women look at me and smile as I pass them in the grocery store and so on. That almost never happened before I stated looking like I lift.
I’m also not ripped and carry a fair amount of body fat. (Can make out a 4 pack if I flex) so it’s not like I look insane, just buff in a t-shirt.

I also wear clothes that show off muscle so my polo shirts and tshirts all fit well and are snug at the right places.

I wish I could go back and tell young me to just go and lift at least 3 times a week and stick with it.

I’m still sometimes in utter disbelief at how much it halos me.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: iwillbeflinch, Looks234, Golgo13 and 17 others
Body halos only work if you have high tier normie face

• +1
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: yohiku420, Deleted member 22639, Looks234 and 17 others
What's your bideltoid?

• +1
Reactions: thecel and Pietrosiek
Body halos only work if you have high tier normie face
For sure face come first always. Also think you should to be reasonably tall to gymmmax so it doesn’t look try hard.

• +1
Reactions: Golgo13, SexyMofo, SubhumanCurrycel and 2 others
Last edited:
  • Woah
Reactions: thecel and Pietrosiek
how old are you? What about real results (p in v).... are you getting laid?

Gymmaxed
true bro

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: iwillbeflinch, Aseancell, Chadelite and 15 others
  • Woah
Reactions: Pietrosiek and Darkstrand