Crossfit on steroids

D

Deleted member 9446

Gold
Thoughts on doing crossfit (without retarded form or generally retarded exercises) along with a normal lifting routine while on high dose TRT/ mild steroid cycles? To me it seems like a viable way to keep shredded, the high level crossfitters have ideal bodies and their probably not using crazy doses to prevent accruing too much mass or hindering aerobic capacity

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 13476
I think a more basic less time consuming workout gives as good a result looks wise.

getting shredded has nothing to do with crossfitting jfl, its all calories

you will look 10x better just lifting for hypertrophy, don't stress your body out with a cycle for shit results

• +1
Reactions: MiroslavBulldosex and RoundHouse
I think a more basic less time consuming workout gives as good a result looks wise.
Ive been lifting for 5 years, i realized crossfits pretty fun without all the dangerous exercises i started doing it cause my stepmom loves it, only two reasons why im discussing doing it more regularly. I wouldnt join a class for it since I have a home gym and a membership to golds anyway lmfao

• +1
Reactions: Lawton88
getting shredded has nothing to do with crossfitting jfl, its all calories

you will look 10x better just lifting for hypertrophy, don't stress your body out with a cycle for shit results
Did i say getting shredded is about crossfitting? No, I alluded to it being a tool to use to help get shredded, I didn’t say it in the post but I’m discussing because its fun to me and my stepmom loves it. I don’t plan on cycling for a while, I’m on a comprehensive HRT but my test dose is pretty high, so my thought process was that the test induced higher recovery capacity and the fact that steroids make metabolic fatigue a more viable way to induce hypertrophy would make crossfit an overall positive to throw into a routine.