currycel manlet's job interview

FailedNormieManlet

FailedNormieManlet

NTmaxxed pajeet
Today I had a job interview at a very shitty retail place, the girl interviewing me was my age. The first question she asked me was why did I decide to apply for a customer serving position if I have a degree in biology, I lied and said I was planning to do a masters.

After that she asks me where do I see myself in 5 years. I'll be real here, but I wasn't taking the interview seriously at all. So as a joke I say "I see myself as 26", this bitch then looks surprised and says "HUH YOU'RE 26?!" I said no, I'm 21. It was a joke. I lie and tlak about some shit about maybe management etc. This girl then tells me she's been working there for 5 years and her pay hasn't gone up that much - WTF?

Anyways she was all giggly and chatty during the interview. I have a trial shift on friday supposedly - I texted her to confirm and asked about uniform or anything -> still not got response yet.

What an autistic interview.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Chinacurry, EverythingMattersCel, Deleted member 17829 and 9 others
Today I had a job interview at a very shitty retail place, the girl interviewing me was my age. The first question she asked me was why did I decide to apply for a customer serving position if I have a degree in biology, I lied and said I was planning to do a masters.

After that she asks me where do I see myself in 5 years. I'll be real here, but I wasn't taking the interview seriously at all. So as a joke I say "I see myself as 26", this bitch then looks surprised and says "HUH YOU'RE 26?!" I said no, I'm 21. It was a joke. I lie and tlak about some shit about maybe management etc. This girl then tells me she's been working there for 5 years and her pay hasn't gone up that much - WTF?