Reactions: Chess 𝖓𝖎𝖌𝖌𝖊𝖗, ChadL1te, scrunchables and 2 others
Just follow Lamelo Ball and Hornets.

• Woah
Reactions: shizuku11111
I’m an expert what opinions do you need and why

• +1
I’m an expert what opinions do you need and why
i wanna put up some parlay for upcoming season, for players's average pts under or over

what i got as a lock right now is

wemby over 24.5ppg
shai over 30.5ppg

ive been debating

tatum o/u 26.5
steph o/u 26.5

steph is questionable to me beacuse hes getting old, but why i wanna choose over is beacuse is beacuse he is heavy n1 scoring option now with klay gone

tatum, my only concern is his jumper and decision making, if it wasnt for that, i'd choose over any day of the week

cp3 over 6.5 assists seems free af as well, but idk how pop will manage his minutes

• +1
Reactions: scrunchables
Steph over seems pretty yummy. Only thing I can think of going wrong is a trade request if they are so shit, but I doubt that’ll happen.

Tatum is a toss up just like his jumper being good or not jfl.

What’s Luka’s line at? I bet it’s pretty high considering he just had 34. The team also had NOBODY on it for like 2 months in December and January so he was hard carrying the scoring load which inflated his average. I’d honestly take the under if it’s at or above 32.5. Maybe even 31.5. And the over on his assists. My two cents

My credentials for being at least kinda knowledgeable is I net over 2k last year despite barely ever betting. Want to more this season

• +1
Reactions: try2beme and shizuku11111
Steph over seems pretty yummy. Only thing I can think of going wrong is a trade request if they are so shit, but I doubt that’ll happen.

Tatum is a toss up just like his jumper being good or not jfl.