Every time I spot a drug dealer I pretend I’m a cop 💀 😂

Iasacrko

Iasacrko

counselor of the Narcy pirates 🏴‍☠️🏴‍☠️
Bro every time it work’s basically whenever I see some weird guy in a hoodie looking around like some paranoid freak I start looking at him “discreetly” making sure he sees and then I start putting my fingers on my ears like I’m communicating with police

Jfl these niggas start pissing themselves walking away i literally just did this with a guy and it’s art every time :feelskek:

• JFL
Reactions: basedmogger, the BULL and TechnoBoss
You look like a 13 yo Who tf buys on thay

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: yirma19, Almost Chadlite, brucewayne78 and 2 others
Bro every time it work’s basically whenever I see some weird guy in a hoodie looking around like some paranoid freak I start looking at him “discreetly” making sure he sees and then I start putting my fingers on my ears like I’m communicating with police

Jfl these niggas start pissing themselves walking away i literally just did this with a guy and it’s art every time :feelskek:
Imagine you get shot oneday jfl,that would be so fun

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: ingram33, starvecell and Iasacrko
You look like a 13 yo Who tf buys on thay
That’s the point of cops in disguise haven’t u watched breaking bad

Also i look 15-16 :feelsokman:

Some 13 yo kid said no way I could buy cigarettes without id since I looked 16 but i told him they rarely ask probably cause they all know me at this point :feelskek:

That’s the point of cops in disguise haven’t u watched breaking bad

Also i look 15-16 :feelsokman:

Some 13 yo kid said no way I could buy cigarettes without id since I looked 16 but i told him they rarely ask probably cause they all know me at this point :feelskek:
That's bad. Over if you don't look 25 yo at 18 like clavicular

• +1
Reactions: Iasacrko
Imagine you get shot oneday jfl,that would be so fun
Nah these Germany drug dealers are tame

If I was in the USA then I’d be weary :Comfy: