[FREE CONSULTATION] Jaw Surgery

SixCRY

SixCRY

Mistral
As a self-learn Jaw expert, i do free consultation for looksmax user, you can PM Me "Consultation Sixcry"

What you need for 1st consultation?
-Profile pic [taken from 2m]
-Profil XRAY [Without head tilted]
-Full smile

What will we discuss during this consultation?

1) Do you need Bimax or not based on your profil pic

2) If yes then the movepent you need:
-If you need CCW or CW
-How much realistically u can get

3)Professionel morph using webceph

4)An explanation on everything, why u need this movement, the change that will occur and more

At the end of this consultation, u should be ready and confident to ask your surgeon the movement you want, why you want them and what you expect from the surgery

Lot of user can speak on my behalf for my skill and aesthetic eye

Your Jaw surgeon expert, SixCRY

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 19766, metagross, mulattomaxxer and 21 others
hes legit guys, helped me a lot.

also @DatGuyYouLike and @RealSurgerymax are legit

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Jason Voorhees, kegelmaxer and 4 others

:chad:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: randomvanish, Jason Voorhees, kegelmaxer and 2 others
As a self-learn Jaw expert, i do free consultation for looksmax user, you can PM Me "Consultation Sixcry"

-Full smile

-If you need CCW or CW

4)An explanation on everything, why u need this movement, the change that will occur and more

At the end of this consultation, u should be ready and confident to ask your surgeon the movement you want, why you want them and what you expect from the surgery

Gimme your expert view in public:

Just a short summary, I lost my tooth around 4 years ago and have ever since been losing bone-mass to the maxilla on that side. Slowly but surely. It's shrunk in size and now shows vividly, with there being a dent in my face

I have to get the bone-graft done and then the dental implant, but I don't know which one of these are up my street