Gonna cheatmaxx on a Sociology test tommorow

D

Deleted member 3328

Kraken
I couldn't get myself to study sociology becouse it's retarded and communist so I studied physics that I have on Wednesday instead because I really like it.

I will cheatmaxx tomorrow on sociology. Hopefully, I don't get caught.

Wish me luck buddy boyos.

• +1
Reactions: Alt Number 3, Deleted member 3299, 6'4 looksmaxxxer and 2 others
Slayer trait

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3328
I did the same. It was an exam and I copied half of the multiple choice from my good studymaxxed friend right in front of the stupid foid teacher.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Alt Number 3, Deleted member 3328 and turkproducer
I cheatmaxed at 13 year old. Grabbed the test from the teachers test bin the day before, answered the entire test correctly, replaced it on test day. Stall time and hand it in

• +1
Reactions: Alt Number 3 and Deleted member 3328
I did the same. It was an exam and I copied half of the multiple choice from my good studymaxxed friend right in front of the stupid foid teacher.
I cheatmaxed at 13 year old. Grabbed the test from the teachers test bin the day before, answered the entire test correctly, replaced it on test day. Stall time and hand it in
high T

I cheat on all my homework and exams in university jfl

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3123 and Deleted member 3328
wellthatsucks

• +1
give me a fuck tbh ngl
Rules are rules, I gotta Respect the mods disgust for.perfectly normal sexual attraction towards other men

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: wellthatsucks
I couldn't get myself to study sociology becouse it's retarded and communist so I studied physics that I have on Wednesday instead because I really like it.

I will cheatmaxx tomorrow on sociology. Hopefully, I don't get caught.

Wish me luck buddy boyos.
my beast cheatmaxxing at school was copying the entire translation of a Latin Poetry exam, from micro-printed papers in my sleeve.