Gymmax full guide - be Zyzz

Deleted member 14528

Deleted member 14528

Bronze
B669CF5A D393 4F3E 955A 0FF0CBF2A6DE

Do you wanna fuck bitches and get respect, stop being a fucking pussy and hop on some roids bruh (i am not a doctor).

Step 1) Get a gym membership and go to the gym 3-5 times a week every week. After you have a gym routine that you are comfortable with as well as diet and supplements such as preworkout. Then proceed to next step.

Step 2) Dbol, order some dbol and nolvadex from a website as well as tudca. You want to take around 30mg of dbol daily (split in to 3 doses daily) and around 1g of tudca (around 2 doses daily) this is to support your liver. After you have blasted dbol for 6 weeks you want to take 40mg of nolvadex daily for 2 weeks and then 20mg of nolvadex everyday for around another 2 weeks. You want to start your PCT 33 hours after your last dose of dbol.

for copers, “dont do oral only steroid cycle its bad for muh:soy:”, im gonna go out on a limb and say your physique looks like you sit on your ass all day. Arnold used dbol back in the day at doses of around 500mg a day and hes fine.Stop being coping pussy for christ sake.

you can use ai but not needed. And you can get hcg but i just think not needed.

• +1
Reactions: ShowerMaxxing, oldcelloser, Rumpelshitskin and 4 others
I'd rather have good hair than good physique

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 32973, .👽., oldcelloser and 10 others
Fitness is a marathon, not a sprint

Many guys want to get gains the fastest they can, but doing that will only get you injured. Injuries are a very common and possible thing to happen - and I suspect that it's one of most common reasons why people quit.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2729, oldcelloser, coolguy1 and 2 others
View attachment 1358574
Do you wanna fuck bitches and get respect, stop being a fucking pussy and hop on some roids bruh (i am not a doctor).