Hair experts plz GTFIH

IndraBC

IndraBC

Fat Balls
5F5EB1AB 3447 4B4F AB6E 22B7A9FE6005
A9AC832A 9F9C 4B78 AD28 D201BB8A0860

Is my hair damaged? What’s going on? I’m gonna buy innersense hair products since they’re the best of the best.

@emeraldglass @Gandy @BucketCrab

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Pandora and ALTF4
black ppl hair. genetics.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: greywind, maxxmclooks, AySab and 9 others
WE ARENT BLACK DONT ASK US GO ON YOUTUBE

• +1
Reactions: greywind, Clavicular, maxxmclooks and 5 others
no fucking way bro i think i know you or someone who has the exast same hair, skin color, and eyebrows as you

• +1
Reactions: boss8055
  • +1
Reactions: liberiangrimreaper, xegigi and IndraBC
View attachment 2923505View attachment 2923506

Is my hair damaged? What’s going on? I’m gonna buy innersense hair products since they’re the best of the best.

Looks a bit damaged, beyond what is expected of kinky hair.
I'd recommend K18 to fix that damage, although I'm not an expert on your specific hair type.

• +1
Reactions: DelonLover1999 and IndraBC
your hair are damaged cuz they are just extremly dry, skincare routine are cope but not haircare routine, so fix a routine with argan oil and shea butter, (for any product that you put on your hair make shure that they are wet !). That's what i will advise you. If you want to put some chimical product (not natural shampoo, serum...) they gonna probably help but becarful they will damage your hair in the time, so if you do it apply castor oil on your hair 1/per week.

+you will get better result if you shave your hair at 1cm first and start the processus
(y)

• +1
Reactions: IndraBC
Just use camile rose products, simple shampoo, conditioner, deep conditioner, and get twists. Hair growth maxxed out. Oils are cope

• +1
Reactions: xuzky and IndraBC
View attachment 2923505View attachment 2923506