Holy shit just smoked a cigarette

ltsOver

ltsOver

Zurzolomaxxing
I feel fucking dizzy I inhaled the smoke this is my first time I feel drunk as fuck from a cigarette jfl is this normal

• JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: apocalypse, Zeta, micropp and 12 others
Thats called cancer, first symptoms show in last stage, gl with ur reincarnation buddy boyo

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: zura, One Rep Max, liberiangrimreaper and 16 others
I feel fucking dizzy I inhaled the smoke this is my first time I feel drunk as fuck from a cigarette jfl is this normal
That happens first time you smoke a cigarette. You're probably going to vomit. First time I smoked a cigarette was after I started smoking weed. I smoked it like a joint thinking "Huh I wonder why this isn't doing anything?" and then 5 minutes later I was vomiting everywhere.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: distance decay, Costcosuperstore, iam good boy and 1 other person
Thats called cancer, first symptoms show in last stage, gl with ur reincarnation buddy boyo
Bro my heart is racing and I feel light headed what is happening to me

• JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Ryan, Costcosuperstore, 📎♿️⚙️ and 2 others
That happens first time you smoke a cigarette. You're probably going to vomit. First time I smoked a cigarette was after I started smoking weed. I smoked it like a joint thinking "Huh I wonder why this isn't doing anything?" and then 5 minutes later I was vomiting everywhere.
No man I actually inhaled the smoke to my lungs. I feel very weird rn and my heart is racing what can I do bro, it feels so good at the same time

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: 📎♿️⚙️ and TechnoBoss
Bro my heart is racing and I feel light headed what is happening to me
chill out son, it’s normal.

You ain’t gonna vomit or nun, lay down and enjoy

• +1
Reactions: Ricky212, TechnoBoss and ltsOver
@PseudoMaxxer NIGGA WHATS HAPPENING TO ME