How do I fix my gynecomastia?

NERG_72

NERG_72

Iron
I am 15 years old, I am 185 cm tall, I have a good frame, my face is not very feminine, I have been lifting weights for almost 3 years, I am not sure if what I have is gynecomastia or pseudogynecomastia, but it appeared at the age of 12, when in At that time I stopped eating, I didn't exercise and I didn't leave my house, I'm not very fat and my nipples get small when I touch them, they get wet or I'm cold (you can see it in the last photo), solutions?

IMG MIRROR 20240424 185136
IMG MIRROR 20240424 185145
IMG MIRROR 20240424 185158
IMG MIRROR 20240424 185257

• Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: adn and wishIwasSalludon
Surgery is the only way =(, definitely mention to ur doctor so he can minimize growth

dont listen to the retards just healthmax

• +1
Reactions: nathan
dont listen to the retards just healthmax
Just being healthy isnt going to fix it, he is probably low t, low hgh, high e, or something. What he needs is a doctor.

• +1
Reactions: UrGirlsMcm, MA_ascender and RealSurgerymax
Just being healthy isnt going to fix it, he is probably low t, low hgh, high e, or something. What he needs is a doctor.
Of course, that's why I exceed the average height of the country with the tallest people being only 15 years old

• +1
Reactions: shalomnigga
If you're Low inhibition you can use this thread to help try and fix your pseudo gyno. It can even lessen real gyno if you have the latter over the former. It's a good thread with IRL testing+results.

Last edited:
holy shit lifting 3 years for this. I think you have klinefelters or some shit you definitely have low T
My gynecomastia was when I had low T, that doesn't mean I currently have low T

• +1
Reactions: Bitchslayer
I think he has XXY syndrome. Tall, zero gains despite lifting for 3 years (low test), and he has gyno

• +1
Reactions: tigrxs
@St.TikTokcel

Just got unbanned and look at what I see

• JFL
Reactions: UrGirlsMcm, St.TikTokcel and MA_ascender