How do I go about getting my parents to help fund my surgeries ?

<6PSLcel

<6PSLcel

Just be good looking
im willing to mention that im suicidal af and can't live with my looks a day longer, but the thing is im not sure how to go about doing so you know what I mean ?

for context my dad is very religious, he has said to me before that most of my problems are just from being an athiest, he is an educated man however studied maths at uni so it's quite weird, he has the low iq christcuck mentality but he's also not a moron. i've only mentioned a few times that I wanna get surgery to him to which he kinda just laughed at the very idea of doing so.

my mum on the other hand said she would give me a bit, i've been sperging about the blackpill to her for close to 3 years now, she sort of understand my struggle, will never fully understand it cuz shes a foid init.

so the question is how would i convince my dad to give me some shekels, i wouldn't mind paying him back but i really really just want to get all this surgery stuff done asap, i havent got many more years of youth left and my life thus far has been horrible. And the other question is how could I get my mum and some other family members to give me some as well, even if all together they could give me 20% of what I need it would be of tremendous help.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: MA_ascender, noobs, ChadL1te and 8 others
@MA_ascender @TechnoBoss @Gengar @maxxmclooks @BlackpillRemedy @glizzygnasher68 thoughts ?

• +1
Reactions: ChadL1te, maxxmclooks, glizzygnasher68 and 2 others
bump, help me out buddy boyos

• +1
Reactions: MA_ascender and maxxmclooks
im willing to mention that im suicidal af and can't live with my looks a day longer, but the thing is im not sure how to go about doing so you know what I mean ?