How do I grow bones during puberty

D

Deleted member 17429

Kraken
I’m a bloated, boneless fuck.
I will do anything for bones, i’m 16.5YO and using HGH,AI’s, and very low dose anavar atm to heightmaxx. I’ve been mewing for abt 2 years and I went from turborecessed boneless to within the average deviation for bone structure.

For a period of time, I considered test and it’s derivatives, but I immediately learned that’s just a foolproof way to stunt your growth. What the fuck do I do?

How do I grow bones? Don’t tell me to chew or any of that shit, I’m already doing it

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead
just lol at not being over 6ft at this age with the choice to inject test

• +1
Reactions: Slob and Deleted member 17429
just lol at not being over 6ft at this age with the choice to inject test
I would literally KILL (in minecraft) to be 6ft and just start injecting test asap. Alas, it’s not a thing I can do as I’m just 5’10 ;(

• +1
Reactions: Polar
I would literally KILL (in minecraft) to be 6ft and just start injecting test asap. Alas, it’s not a thing I can do as I’m just 5’10 ;(
6 foot = incel height in west

• JFL
Reactions: Erik-Jón
you said you were 5'10 months and months ago, did you stop growing?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 17429
This is water but start eating a shitton of eggs. Lift weights sleep a lot do sprints and obviously get a good supplement stack calorie surplus might help aswell

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead and Deleted member 17429
K2+d3 is god tier, megadose k2 while mewing+bonesmashing 3 time a week and i can assure you that in 2 years you will look like him :
1628214566 jlevmkk

I'm not joking, k2 increase osteoblasts and made my jaw larger and my cheekbones bigger while making mewing results faster

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: It'snotover, poopoohead and Elvisandreaa
K2+d3 is god tier, megadose k2 while mewing+bonesmashing 3 time a week and i can assure you that in 2 years you will look like him : View attachment 1898282