I am legit just a fucking mentalcel

R

Roamer

professional softmaxxer
By no means am I a psl god obviously but
All this time bitches have swooned over me and my autism just fucking cancels out any pretty privilege I have.
I'm actually a massive fucking retard who just can't speak to people properly. Literally a severe case of "he was hot till he opened his mouth."

Jfl at how insecure I've made myself by believing it's my looks when I've had plenty of experience that say otherwise.
It's time to fucking mental max and actually stop being autisitc even though I probably am an undiagnosed autist I just need to learn how to mask it or actually seek therapy.

• +1
Reactions: TUSSELEIF, Deleted member 15468, nevermind2 and 2 others

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 24586, Dystopian, Trilogy and 1 other person
just get double ll it’ll fix it believe me

• +1
Reactions: Dystopian

• JFL
Reactions: ultra18, cytoplasm, chadcel; and 5 others
Sub htn male moments

• +1
Reactions: Roamer
I've had girls that were interested me become uninterested because I was awkward IRL... Mentalceldom is real, don't let anybody tell you otherwise.

• +1
All this time bitches have swooned over me and my autism just fucking cancels out any pretty privilege I have.
I'm actually a massive fucking retard who just can't speak to people properly. Literally a severe case of "he was hot till he opened his mouth."

Jfl at how insecure I've made myself by believing it's my looks when I've had plenty of experience that say otherwise.
It's time to fucking mental max and actually stop being autisitc even though I probably am an undiagnosed autist I just need to learn how to mask it or actually seek therapy.
Donald Trump GIF by CBS News

I've had girls that were interested me become uninterested because I was awkward IRL... Mentalceldom is real, don't let anybody tell you otherwise.
Yeah it's actually a curse, I struggle to hold convo with anyone who I haven't known for a long ass time.