I work as a security guard at a strip club. AMA.

Deleted member 15260

Deleted member 15260

Learning French x Semen Retention x 10% BF
It has allowed me to make a LOT of high IQ observations about human nature and women

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: humanoidsub7, Gonthar, Polar and 10 others
What would you say is the average mentality of a stripper?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9670
What percentage of girls get drunk/stoned before going out on the floor for their shift?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9670
have you fucked one of the strippers

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: one job away and chaddyboi66
Most retarded shit. Throwing money for blue balls.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: TsarTsar444, chaddyboi66, Deleted member 17201 and 25 others
What would you say is the average mentality of a stripper?
Make JUST enough to maintain

work one day a week

scam as many guys as possible. Steal from men. All men are trash. scam people on uber eats orders (ohhh get me a burrito... hands you $5 when burrito was $32).

they are not that focused on looks but still want chad obviously

the club is like a cult and becomes their whole social life

basically scam a guy as much as possible without fucking him but also if you can find a good simp take everything from him and make him think you like him

vicious dark triad mindset

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: humanoidsub7, TsarTsar444, Alt Number 3 and 26 others
Finally a good thread, okay op what percentage of the male customers would you rate as being attractive? Do the strippers gravitate towards the attractive men or do they only care who is throwing the most money

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: humanoidsub7, bwrauycnee, Deleted member 15556 and 4 others
Make JUST enough to maintain

work one day a week

scam as many guys as possible. Steal from men. All men are trash. scam people on uber eats orders (ohhh get me a burrito... hands you $5 when burrito was $32).

they are not that focused on looks but still want chad obviously